Digital Mapping of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Districts

Division and Districts Details of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

The Province of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa is divided into 34 Districts. Peshawar is the Provincial Capital and largest City of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa. On 28th May, 2018, Parliament of Pakistan passed the 31st amendment and merged all Seven (07) Agencies of FATA along with Frontier Regions in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. After the merger, the Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa has added the newly merged FATA Agencies into the neraby divisions.