Team Members

Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Shah, Secretary Industries, Commerce & TE
Acting CEO / Secretary
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: ceo@kpboit.gov.pk 

Kifayatullah DF 1x1

Sahibzada Kifayat Ullah
Director Finance / HR
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: kifayat@kpboit.gov.pk 

9e385999-830d-43e6-8f28-c047c5b2f21f

Mr. Iqbal Sarwar
Director Business Facilitation / Admn
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: iqbal.sarwar@kpboit.gov.pk 

4e598f54-f214-42fb-88af-369dfff0e481

Ms. Raees Anjum
Coordination Secretary to the Board
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: raees.anjum@kpboit.gov.pk 

b04de309-5ff9-48aa-8d87-255e4c22b119

Mr. Shahzad Sultan
Internal Auditor
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: Shahzad.sultan@kpboit.gov.pk 

c73d06ec-fc5e-4621-a54a-c93b488b1c16 (1)

Engr. Haider Asfandiyar
Manager Infrastructure, Transportation & Health Care
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: engr.haider@kpboit.gov.pk 

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-03 at 13.00.06_322fa8dd1

Mr. Fahad Arbab
Manager SEZA
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: fahad.arbab@kpboit.gov.pk 

87de8104-f0a5-4e2c-8a3c-fbcff81310db

Mr. Gul Muhammad
Manager Tourism, Agriculutre & IT
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: gul.muhammad@kpboit.gov.pk 

bcc92bb0-e89c-4b4e-a286-0691b0653629

Mr. Akhtar Ali Shah
Manager Mines & Minerals and NMDs
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: akhtar@kpboit.gov.pk 

317647427_137997218856409_3642204949762510509_n

Engr. Sahibzada Abdur Rehman Abid
Manager IT
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: engr.abdurrehman@kpboit.gov.pk 

fe3a4252-9bc0-4374-97f7-0ebc3dbbd5db

Wazirzada Moazam Hayat Khan
Assistant Manager Accounts
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: moazam.hayat@kpboit.gov.pk 

676c75b1-a10b-42b8-b3ae-955bd29fb34b

Mr. Muhammad Mazahir Ali
Administration Officer
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: mazahir@kpboit.gov.pk 

8c9f389d-abcc-4114-b386-c1895331d46c

Mr. Aetazaz Hussain
Assistant Manager / PS to CEO 
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: aetazaz@kpboit.gov.pk 

0ccfa332-9b44-4b40-b7dd-a40f240cde68

Mr. Rafaqat Ali
Research Associate 
Phone: +92-91-9210791- +92-91-9210792- +92-91-9210793
Email: rafaqat@kpboit.gov.pk