Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Revenue Authority (KPRA)

About Department

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Revenue Authority (KPRA), as corporate entity, was established under the Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Finance Act, 2013, with the mandate to administer and collect Sales Tax on Services & Infrastructure Development Cess. KPRA is governed, with relative autonomy, has been placed under the Finance Department to have an interface with the Government. While, the Council acts as Policy Making body chaired by the Honorable Chief Minister, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, and comprising of three (03) Cabinet Ministers for Finance, Law and Excise and Taxation, Chief Secretary, Secretaries of the Finance, Law, Excise, Taxation and Narcotics Control departments and four representatives nominated by the Government from the private sector.

Department Services

Department Info

      Near Railways track, Phase-3 Chowk Hayatabad, Peshawar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

      09:00:00 to 17:00:00

      +92 91 9219202